LOGOFacebook

Standorte


Altkirchen    
Versicherungsbüro Anders
Neue Siedlung 17
D-04626 Altkirchen
Tel.: 034491 / 8 00 44
Fax: 034491 / 5 86 94
E-Mail: o.anders@roeckassekuranz.de


Berlin    
Hermann & Christine Holzhey, Versicherungsbüro
Lehnestr. 42
D-12621 Berlin
Tel.: 030 / 5 62 60 88
Fax: 030 / 5 63 25 19
E-Mail: h.holzhey@roeckassekuranz.de


Blankenfelde    
Michael Linde
Matthias-Grünewald-Str. 8
D-15827 Blankenfelde
Tel.: 03379 / 3 21 773
Fax: 03379 / 3 21 774
E-Mail: m.linde@roeckassekuranz.de


Wilhelmshorst  

Norbert Flaake,
Versicherungsbüro

Forstweg 20
D-14557 Wilhelmshorst
Tel.: 033205 / 4 67 77
Fax: 033205 / 4 67 66
E-Mail: norbert.flaake@axa.de


Woltersdorf    

Ellen Herzog,
Versicherungsbüro

Fontanestr. 37
D-15569 Woltersdorf
Tel.: 03362 / 5 01 033
Fax: 03362 / 5 01 034
E-Mail:ellen.herzog@axa.de


Berlin    

Kerstin Jacob,
Versicherungsbüro

Spreestr. 5
D-12555 Berlin
Tel.: 030 / 6 49 05 977
Fax: 030 / 6 49 05 977
E-Mail: kerstin.jacob@axa.de

Dreetz    

Peter Rulff,
Versicherungsbüro

Am Stadtfeld 9
D-16845 Dreetz
Tel.: 033970 / 51 23 23
Fax: 033970 / 51 23 24
E-Mail: p.rulff@roeckassekuranz.de


Berlin    

Peter Rakow,
Versicherungsbüro

Kolkrabenweg 37
D-12351 Berlin
Tel.: 030 / 6 02 53 60
Fax: 030 / 6 03 05 70
E-Mail: p.rakow@roeckassekuranz.de


Kummerfeld    

Harald Wichtendahl,
Versicherungsbüro

Dorfstr. 11d
D-25495 Kummerfeld
Tel.: 04101 / 7 62 37
Fax: 04101 / 8 10 773
E-Mail: h.wichtendahl@roeckassekuranz.de


Berlin    

Thomas Pahl,
Versicherungsbüro

Heegermühler Weg 14
D-13156 Berlin
Tel.: 030 / 3 25 23 309
Fax: 030 / 3 25 23 310
E-Mail: t.pahl@roeckassekuranz.de


Berlin    

Andreas Rühle,
Versicherungsbüro

Fritz-Erler-Allee 128
D-12351 Berlin
Tel.: 030 / 6 04 03 227
Fax: 030 / 6 04 03 262
E-Mail: a.ruehle@roeckassekuranz.de


Berlin
Hauptsitz Röck Assekuranz Vermittlungs GmbH
Johann Röck,
Gesellschafter und Geschäftsführer

Buckower Damm 259A
D-12349 Berlin
Tel.: 030 / 6 67 91 80-0
Fax: 030 / 6 67 91 816
E-Mail j.roeck@roeckassekuranz.de


 

 

Oliver Röck,
Geschäftsführer

Buckower Damm 259A
D-12349 Berlin
Tel.: 030 / 6 67 91 80-0
Fax: 030 / 6 67 91 816
E-Mail o.roeck@roeckassekuranz.de


     
Heike Otto
Innendienstmitarbeiterin

Buckower Damm 259A
D-12349 Berlin
Tel.: 030 / 6 67 91 80-0
Fax: 030 / 6 67 91 816
E-Mail h.otto@roeckassekuranz.de

 

 

Paul Poser,
Versicherungsfachmann

Buckower Damm 259A
D-12349 Berlin
Tel.: 030 / 6 67 91 80
Fax: 030 / 6 67 91 816
E-Mail p.poser@roeckassekuranz.de